Just another WordPress.com site

Pat O’Bryan (L) creator of "YOUR PORTABLE EMPIRE" designed "Unseminar Elite" to be an intense, highly individualized weekend for a maximum of 12 students who want to learn how to use internet technology to grow their  businesses, coaching practices and other services. Lauralyn Bellamy, creator of Embody Success! the coaching program that teaches clients how to shutdown self-sabotage behavior, was among the fortunate ones the weekend of March 21-23 in San Antonio, Texas. Joe Vitale (R) one of the extraordinary teachers in "THE SECRET," and inspired mentor to thousands of us through his ever-growing bibliography – The Attractor Factor, The Key, and Zero Limits, spent over an hour answering our questions and then graciously posing for pictures.

My personal computer wizard was David Pettit. In the "real" world, at my current income, I couldn’t afford an hour of his 4-figure consultation time and here he was throughout the seminar whenever I got in a jam. He was wise enough to know the best way for me to learn is to guide me to do the programs myself.  Pat would also come over & help me sort things out. How lucky can "a creative type" like yours truly get!!! That’s David in the photo, below. Jennifer dialogues with Joe.

 

We were holed up at the DRURY PLAZA-Riverwalk, so every lunch hour and evening was spent strolling along the beautifully landscaped, cafe-dense San Antonio River!

(L-R) I stayed at the Hotel Valencia & took this photo 2 blocks away! Lunch & learn with Pat & David for Sheila and myself at The Iron Cactus! The winding riverwalk begs to be photographed! I enjoyed both the Italian dinner and the live blues & jazz music they were serving up at Stefanos…way cool!

To be continued…

Lauralyn

 

Quote

SanAntonio_Lauralyn recommends Stefanos 3-22-08

Comments on: "Joe Vitale guest teaches at Pat O”Bryan’s UNSEMINAR Elite-2 in San Antonio TX" (3)

  1. I have no idea what the previous poster is posting, if you know, would you please. Lauralyn, I loved your photos of St Antonio river walk. This is my dream to go there some day. As well as the river ride at the Ol\’ Opera House. Although many other dreams as well. Well as I was cleaning my living room, deep cleaning and organizing, I found "The Secret" CDs I have, although missing one. I at first thought it was MW\’s CDs. So while I am working on my living room today, I decided to listen to "The Secret" CDs and after a few clicking on links, here you are and mentioning The Secret\’s authors! Now I hope this isn\’t a mistake, but I do know it is the Secret CD I\’m listening too.I would like to know how your blog got started and I\’m assuming for your business as a Coach. Is this right? Also, how do you go about creating a blog? My son actually has servers in one of our bedrooms that use to be his. But the air conditioner and noise moved him downstairs to the basement room. He maintains some websites right now and has been doing it all his Senior year in high school. So is this the idea is to get a website devoted to this ones goals or what have you done?

Leave a comment