Just another WordPress.com site

  My Words Have Been Set to Music!!! (C)

By Lauralyn Bellamy

A fact that I only discovered tonight as I sought to update my YouTube site. It runs only 3:46 and is an extraordinary blending of music, imagery and words. I’ve written composer Wally KLEUCKER asking for the name of the producer of the video so we can give public acclaim to this gifted video artist. Please gift an upload of this video to any and all who will find serenity, comfort and/or healing in the listening…

   And in yet another demonstration of SYNCHRONICITY at work, my discovery of the existence of this music video came only after I announced to my fellow life coaches the coming-into-creation of a non-residential retreat center Spirit christenned DREAMHAVEN in which I will provide individual and SMALL group half- and all-day programs in "Praying in Pictures; the Art of Spiritual Development!"

Lovingly sent,

Lauralyn 

 

Quote

YouTube – "If, Here, You Have Found Freedom,"  mixed chorus and piano
  

Leave a comment